My life story as u guys suggested because u guys r creeps

My name is Albert Einstein. I was born on March 14, 1879 at 11:30 AM in Ulm, Germany. My parents – Pauline and Hermann. My Dad was a merchant and an electrical engineer my mom was a housekeeper. I spent my childhood with my sister, Maja (whom when I first saw I thought was a toy) in Munich, Germany .I was curious about everything hated school though. When I was a child I would try each sentence out on myself… then, when it seemed right would say it out loud. My mom encouraged me to be independent and let me walk around the neighborhood although she kept an eye on me .I had many temper tantrums and once threw a chair at my teacher for violin .I thought the teachers at school were like sergeants in the army hated getting having my knuckles hit with a ruler or a stick, that was the punishment for misbehavior at school. I did not have any friends at school .I was often teased for keeping to myself. I did well in subjects that I liked, such as math and Latin .I was ten when I attended The Luitpold Gymnasium which was a large school. My uncle helped me with math and inspired me to love algebra .He made it a game referring X as the little animal that was unknown .I did not want to join the military I always hated war and guns .I knew that after 16 every German boy not attending school was required to go to the army I. Packed my belongings and moved to Italy to be reunited with my family. I loved the warmth and color of Italy. I decided to apply for The Swiss Federal Polytechnic Institute in Zurich, Switzerland did not get admitted to the school. On the advice of the Principal of the Polytechnic, I attended the Argovian cantonal school (gymnasium) in Aarau, Switzerland, in 1895–96 to complete my secondary schooling while lodging with the family of Professor Jost Winteler, I fell in love with Winteler’s daughter, Marie. In September 1896, I passed the Swiss Matura with mostly good grades and, though only seventeen, I enrolled in the four-year mathematics and physics teaching diploma program at the Zürich Polytechnic. I married Mileva Marić although my mom hated her. After graduating, I spent almost two frustrating years searching for a teaching post. I acquired a Swiss citizenship in February 1901 but I was not in the Swiss army because of my foot. With the help of Marcel Grossmann’s father I secured a job in Bern at the Federal Office for Intellectual Property, the patent office. Soon my paper “Folgerungen aus den Capillaritätserscheinungen” was published in the Annalen der Physik.I published four important papers. By 1908, I was recognized as a leading scientist. I married Elsa Löwenthal on 2 June 1919, after having had a relationship with her since 1912.I went to America I knew I could not return because of the Nazis. The Nazis burned my works. I helped build America an atomic bomb in WW2 . I became a US citizen in 1940.

One thought on “My life story as u guys suggested because u guys r creeps

Leave a Reply

